Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Slepak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Slepak

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chantal Marshall

Chantal Marshall

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Stone

Mark Stone

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are first-rate. Knowledgable and always willing to take the time to get the 'full picture'. I could not recommend these folks highly enough."
Profile photo of stevebel18

stevebel18

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone we have dealt with in this State Farm office has has always done whatever it takes to take care of whatever issues we have. They all are friendly, knowledgeable and customer service oriented."
Profile photo of Anand Ramaswamy

Anand Ramaswamy

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark goes above and beyond to explain the details with different scenarios. He doesn’t rush or push to take any decisions. He is also super quick to respond to your emails."
Profile photo of Josh Slepak

Josh Slepak

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Slepak State Farm Agency has had my auto/home/life insurance since 2010. Truly the best insurance agency I have ever been with. So responsive, and is always on top of everything."
Profile photo of Garrett Mccullough

Garrett Mccullough

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Friesen

Jessica Friesen

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this agency they have been amazing since I've been with them"
Profile photo of Jane Schaffer

Jane Schaffer

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. I could not have asked for a better agent. Sherry took excellent care of me and will gladly recommend her and your firm to other peopled that I know."
Profile photo of Holly Chilicas

Holly Chilicas

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Mark's office are amazing they are all willing to do whatever they can and go the extra mile to help their clients. Sherry has always been able to assist me with anything I need and is prompt in her responses. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of CHERYL MARSHALL

CHERYL MARSHALL

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katrina made this call amazing!!! So knowledgeable and understanding. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Tiana Pinon

Tiana Pinon

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katrina is always so kind and helpful when I call in!"
Profile photo of David Hachey

David Hachey

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and answered all my question quickly"
Profile photo of Lelania Short

Lelania Short

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are very helpful. Katrina was very patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ethan H

Ethan H

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"They do all the things and stuff"
Profile photo of Paula Frazier

Paula Frazier

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have always dealt with Sherry Jacoby, and she is a gem."
Profile photo of Raising_Arizona

Raising_Arizona

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff at this Stage Farm location is great ! Highly recommend to all of you're looking for a good agent."
Profile photo of Karla Wagner

Karla Wagner

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ept ept

ept ept

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ivan Cabral

Ivan Cabral

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of alfredo beas

alfredo beas

April 12, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Carlson

Chad Carlson

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JB Kelly

JB Kelly

January 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are really on the ball! Very efficient service and Mark is a really nice guy to boot. In the time when you talk to many 800 number call centers, it is refreshinng to all a business where they know you and treat you like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Kyle Kennedy

Kyle Kennedy

October 14, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very prompt, great customer service, and found the best deals for me. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Paulson

Kevin Paulson

July 15, 2015

5  out of  5