Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Slepak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Slepak

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sieana Dominique Erran

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So efficient and the best to work with"

Sresht Banerji

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with mark slepak state farm company for the longest time. Sherry has been unbelievable to work with and helped me get a lowest price for my home and auto insurance needs."

Chantal Marshall

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. I have been with them for over 6 years and don't think I will go to another agency. My local agent, Sherry Jacoby, is amazing. She is attentive, informative, responsive and takes care of all the details, so I don't have to worry about it. She also provides excellent insight and suggestions to help me have the best coverage for the least amount."

S. P.

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I could rate this wonderful office, higher then only 5 stars, for the fantastic service and response time, anytime had and have a question and i need/needed help. I have had Mark as my agent for around 15+ years. It is great to be able to get sent directly to Sherry. I have rarely ever have had to go through the craziness of calling a call center to get a answer that can be answered in a matter of minutes. I love Mark's office and so will you. Excellent service. Mark Sherry is awesome, great and provides amazing service"

Mark Stone

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are first-rate. Knowledgable and always willing to take the time to get the 'full picture'. I could not recommend these folks highly enough."

stevebel18

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone we have dealt with in this State Farm office has has always done whatever it takes to take care of whatever issues we have. They all are friendly, knowledgeable and customer service oriented."

Anand Ramaswamy

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark goes above and beyond to explain the details with different scenarios. He doesn’t rush or push to take any decisions. He is also super quick to respond to your emails."

Josh Slepak

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Slepak State Farm Agency has had my auto/home/life insurance since 2010. Truly the best insurance agency I have ever been with. So responsive, and is always on top of everything."

Garrett Mccullough

March 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"I got an accurate quote from a representative "marlo" and I started the policy that day. Two days after purchasing the policy I got a phone call saying they are reviewing my license and that my policy quote could go up. I called them they day it was supposed to get reviewed , and they changed the date for the review. I then get a call from the representative Marlo, and she said my quote is not gonna be increasing. Skip a few days, I get another phone call from Marlo saying my quote doubled?!?! I don't think I have ever dealt with this such poor service ever. I got lied to multiple times about my payment. Stay far away from this office. Update, it has been over a month since I have cancelled my policy and I still have not gotten a refund do to the terrible service from this office. They are pushing out my "review" to get my refund yet again. I really have not dealt with this terrible of customer service in my entire life. Gonna have to reach out to corporate at this point."

Jessica Friesen

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this agency they have been amazing since I've been with them"

Jane Schaffer

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. I could not have asked for a better agent. Sherry took excellent care of me and will gladly recommend her and your firm to other peopled that I know."

Holly Chilicas

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Mark's office are amazing they are all willing to do whatever they can and go the extra mile to help their clients. Sherry has always been able to assist me with anything I need and is prompt in her responses. Keep up the good work."

CHERYL MARSHALL

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katrina made this call amazing!!! So knowledgeable and understanding. Thanks!!"

Tiana Pinon

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katrina is always so kind and helpful when I call in!"

David Hachey

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and answered all my question quickly"

Lelania Short

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are very helpful. Katrina was very patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend."

Ethan H

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"They do all the things and stuff"

Paula Frazier

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have always dealt with Sherry Jacoby, and she is a gem."

Raising_Arizona

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff at this Stage Farm location is great ! Highly recommend to all of you're looking for a good agent."

Karla Wagner

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark Slepak is the best agent we have ever had. He does not pressure us to buy extra insurance. He always provides excellent service. He truly tries to provide us with the insurance we only need. We respect him as our insurance professional and would never leave his agency. We have referred our family and friends to Mark due to our trust in him!"

ept ept

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Although we are only part time AZ residents these days we have used Mark's team for several years and have found them to be much better than the agents in our home state..Sandra went out of her way to help yesterday when trying to deinsure a vehicle that isn't used while we are gone..Thanks for the great customer service!"

Ivan Cabral

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nothing but awesome service! Sandra Gomez, who is one of the agents there was very friendly and serviceable, explained in detail the process and benefits of my car insurance policy. I highly recoommend this place for anyone who is looking for their insurance needs. Especially, I would like to thank the agent Sandra Gomez for helping me and explaining everything to me in detail."

alfredo beas

April 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"This has got to be the smoothest phone call I have ever made to a business. Kimberly was extremely pleasant and kind. We have had renters insurance and now homeowners insurance since 2010 with this office. We have never had any issues policy and transferring from renters insurance to homeowners insurance was a breeze with the staff at this location. I had already called other places for quotes and State Farm had the best offers by far to protect my investments. Kim searched for all possible discounts and got me a quote I could not refuse, I signed up on the spot. With that level of customer service how could I not. You always see these commercials about insurance companies taking care of people and what not. Well from my experience those commercials are just to get your business! NOT AT THIS LOCATION! When I called here they actually cared and helped me with no rush and no obligation. I wish everywhere I went they could provide this level of customer service. I work in the retail business and know customer service when I see or hear it. You know what they say, "customer service is 99.9% of your business. I will always be a customer here and recommend Mark and Kim to anyone looking for a true hassle free, professional insurance policy quote. Thank you Kim! Oh, I know this review sounds over the top but, trust me and if you don't, call for yourself🙂. Thank you."

Chad Carlson

February 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mark is as genuine as you could ever want in an agent! I would highly recommend to everyone! His staff is courteous and helpful and Mark will take the time to speak with you personally to make sure you have the right coverage without focusing on just how much money they can charge you! Call him!"

JB Kelly

January 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are really on the ball! Very efficient service and Mark is a really nice guy to boot. In the time when you talk to many 800 number call centers, it is refreshinng to all a business where they know you and treat you like a valued customer."